About Jury :

The professional Selection Committee of REDesign China Award consists of adjudicators from academic field, real estate industry and the media. The adjudicators are elites in their respective fields, and they have background in architecture, or they know the academic development trend, operations in a real estate project and how to manage public opinions with media. They are the foundation for the quality of REDesign China Award. With 2 years' experience in evaluation, the Selection Committee will anonymously evaluate and comment on the projects objectively.

Judges List 2017in alphabetical order

Xiaojuan Zhu

Vice President

Shanghai ZendaiProperty Co.,Ltd.

Zhaoqiang Zhang

General Manager

Sunshine City Group Ltd;

Steven Yu

General Manager

Rongxin Group

Jerry Yin

Chief Architect & Senior Vice President


Fan Yang

Deputy General Manager

OCT Land (Shanghai) Investment Ltd.

Jia Tong

Chief Architect

China Jinmao holding group

Kun Su

Deputy General Manager

Guangzhou R&F Properties Co.,Ltd.

Dong Shou

Design Director

Hangzhou Luneng Real EsateCo.,Ltd.

Xiaoyin She

General Manager

BRC Group

Yi Qian

Vice President

YuRun Holdings Group Co.,Ltd.


Chief Architect of Shanghai Region


Zhaohui Jia

Deputy Chief Architect

Greenland Group

Hao Hu

Chief Architect

Long for Properties

Yuzhuang Huang

Vice President/Chief Designer

Country Garden Holdings Company Limited

Shuzhi Hu

Deputy Chief Architect

China Merchants Shekou Holdings


Assistant Vice President of REDS



Chief Architect/Director of Architecture Research Center

Yanlord Land Group Limited


Tourism Planning & Research Institute Director

Zhonghong Holding Co.,Ltd.

Yiting Fan

Vice President


Wei Fan

Deputy General Manager

Poly Shanghai Real Estate development Co.,Ltd.

K.B. Albert Chan

Director of Development Planning & Design

Shui On Land

William Hailiang Chen

Principal Architect of Wanda Commercial Planning & Research Institute


Dongliang Chen


Shanghai Landleaf Architecture Technology Co., Ltd.

Yu Chang

Vice President

Sunriver Holding Group Co., Ltd.

Tonghe Xing

Senior Chief Architect

Xian Dai Architectural Design Group